Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

DPAC Executive

Chair: Donna Graves

Vice-Chair: Lorne Taylor

Secretary: Michael East

Treasurer: Ramona Simard

Elementary Schools

Airport Elementary

Arden Elementary

Aspen Park Elementary

Brooklyn Elementary

Courtenay Elementary

Cumberland Community School K-9

Denman Island Community School

École Puntledge Park Elementary

École Robb Road Elementary

Hornby Island Community School

Huband Park Elementary

Miracle Beach Elementary

Queneesh Elementary

Royston Elementary

Valley View Elementary


Secondary Schools

Cumberland Community School K-9

Georges P. Vanier Secondary

Glacier View Secondary Centre

Highland Secondary

Lake Trail Secondary

Mark R. Isfeld Secondary



Contact Us

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible